Vorstand Adler Nierst

Bernd Wolters

 

1. Vorsitzender

0176 - 47012129

bernd.wolters@adlernierst.de

Heiner Stammen

 

2. Vorsitzender

02150 - 4834

heiner.stammen@adlernierst.de 

Hubert Paas

 

Geschäftsführer

0177 - 7492676

hubert.paas@adlernierst.de


Monika Lorchheim

 

1. Kassiererin

 

monika.lorchheim@adlernierst.de

Wilhelm Beesen

 

2. Kassierer

02150 - 5578

wilhelm.beesen@adlernierst.de

Philip Hofmann

 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

0157 - 72908719

presse@adlernierst.com


Tobias Neumann

 

Fußballobmann

0175 - 9040490

neumann13@gmx.de

Harold Reiners

 

Jugendleiter Fußball

0157 - 87461154

harold.reiners@adlernierst.de

Peter Schleeberger 

 

Abteilungsleiter Boule

0160 - 90601900

boule@adlernierst.com



Beisitzer

Frank Ruhland

 

Jugend-Trainer

0176 - 78547575

Thomas Bikowski

 

1. Mannschaft

01520 - 2828837

Hans-Jürgen Schwarzer

 

Beisitzer

02150 - 5977

hj.schwarzer@adlernierst.de


 Peter Schnierda

 

Stellvertreter Boule

0157 - 75444998

boule@adlernierst.com

Tobias Hülbüsch

 

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

0163 - 6019567

Robin Vels

 

Ansprechpartner Vereinsheim

01578 - 2028556